Nanny available in Wilmington, NH - 429511 -

Michele a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NH 01887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years and adore what i do, there is nothing my rewarding than doing what u love watching the smiles on the kids faces when u bake a good batch of cookie or play outside with them. its a great feeling.

Michele nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:429511

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have provided the following for ages ranges from infant to 14yrs old. Provide transportation for kids from school, and activities. Assist with cleaning the house hold. Prepare Meals. Lunch & Dinner baking. Supervised Homework. Ran errands, Food shopping, dropped off & picked up dry cleaning. Take kids to parks, library, arcade, petting zoo, ect. Make sure the kidís laundry is done. Provide a caring and loving environment. Provide a loving and learning environment. I have a resume that can be provided.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.