Jeannette a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy providing a safe, nurturing environment where children can thrive. I love working with kids and their families to be a support to the family by anticipating needs and meeting them.

Jeannette nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:773056

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello, I have 10+ years experience in working with children of all ages. I have worked with kids ages infant to teenagers and enjoy all ages! I enjoy caring for children's needs such as preparing meals and snacks, diapering or potty training, transporting kids, homework help, reading to them playing with them and taking them on outings to the park or library etc.

Additional Comments: I live in Wilmington and have been taking online classes at Cape Fear Community College. I would like to make between $12 and $15 an hour part-time or full-time. I also do overnights.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.