Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 724953 - Nannies4hire.com

Santana a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and love to watch them explore and discover various skills.

Santana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:724953

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My name is Santana I am a graduate from North Carolina State University. I have 14 years progressive experience caring for children of all ages, from newborn infants upwards. Over the course of my career, I have gained solid experience engaging children in a broad variety of stimulating activities working as a Child Care Teacher (both infant, twos, and preschool classes), Sole Charge Nanny, Private Nanny, and Nursery Aide. A principled and honest professional with high integrity, I love children and enjoy working with them. I take my responsibilities very seriously. I love reading, making arts and crafts, being outside, dancing, and cooking! I love providing an intimate learning environment for children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified, including Epi-Pen training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.