Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 706702 -

Atina a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of the personal connection I can make with them working one-on-one. Learning and play come best when the child is comfortable and feels safe. By building a bond with a small group or individual child, I can make a bigger difference in their lives.

Atina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:706702

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children ever since I was able to. I have worked with children in all different types of settings. I am currently working at a summer camp which ends August 21, 2015. I also worked with children with disabilities as a behavioral technician and was the lead infant teacher at Childcare Network. It is my passion and I love to do it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.