Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 690442 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to start a career with children. I love being in a childcare center but I would really like to work for one family. I want to be able to get to know the children and to help families that don't want their children in childcare centers.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:690442

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family 5 days a week from 6 am to 6 pm for two years before I started working in a daycare. I worked in a daycare. I have been in childcare centers for 2 years and I am very good with kids. I can handle many children at once, and children with all different temperaments. I have babysat for a lot of families out of the daycare centers, and am requested to be with certain children because I am very well liked.

Additional Comments: I have great references and have worked with all age groups. I have experience with autistic children. I have taken many training classes, including CPR and first aid. I just finished the childhood development course at Dean College and am willing to take more trainings and classes in the future.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.