Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 682120 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love watching them grow and learn. I enjoy investing into children because I know they are the next generation. I enjoy the innocence of their outlook on life. I believe children make your day better no matter what kind of day it is!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:682120

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Active 26 Year Old Female Looking For Part-Time Babysitter/Nanny Position! I have been babysitting for over 10 years now. I absolutely love children and do really well with all ages. I taught Sunday School for children 3-4 for over a year and also worked in my church nursery for a while. I am CPR trained. I am a very positive, energetic person who is looking for meaningful work with children! I currently have a full-time amazing job in Wilmington, but am looking for a non office environment. I figured I would go back to what I love, which is working with children! Please don't hesitate to ask me any further questions or details!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.