Holly a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! I enjoy seeing children grow up to become smart, independent, young adults by promoting social and emotional skills.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:681468

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am currently a special education teacher seeking a part time, after school position during the school year and a full time position during the summer. I have babysat during the summers since from middle school until I graduated from high school. In college, I nannied for a few families. I absolutely love children and I believe I can make a huge impact in their lives. I thoroughly enjoy working with children of various ages with intellectual, behavioral, and physical challenges. I strive to create a positive learning environment, while encouraging creativity and independence.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.