Nanny available in wilmington , NC - 676140 - Nannies4hire.com

kamie a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington , NC 28411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know that being a nanny is something I like to do long term, because I absolutely love kids. Every babysitting and or nanny job I've had, has said I was very good at what I did. I am a multi tasker, I'm a hard worker, and I know what it means to have good values and be a good influence on children.

kamie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:676140

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, ID, MT, NJ, NY, NC, UT, WA, WV


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with childcare and have been babysitting since I was only 11 years old. My first time babysitting was for a family of six kids. I love children and enjoy working with them and watching them grow. I have a nephew with Cerebral Palsy and know a lot about development, and I am State-certified in Certified Nurse assistants (Alaska). I am also certified in CPR, AED, First aid (for adults, Child, and Infants), and Child and Babysitting Safety by American Safety and health Institute ASHI-Approved. I Nannied for a family with 4 kids for a year part time. This job helped me realize even more that I loved being around kids, so I decided to try being a full time nanny and have loved it. I am currently a nanny for a family with three kids ages 4, 8, and 11. I am a live in nanny, and work for the family full time. The kids are also home schooled, so I help teach them their curriculum and am always looking for fun ways to help them learn. Sadly, my job is coming to an end. I would absolutely love to find another family that would like a full time nanny. I also love to cook, and am more than happy to help out with household chores, cooking, cleaning, and helping with homework.

Additional Comments: Im a fun outdoorsy, and loving person. I really enjoy kids and would love the opportunity to become your nanny! Please consider me. :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.