Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am fabulous with kids. I am witty and they love being around me because I am fun! However, they do listen to me and I'm tactful enough to use solid technique for teaching purposes and to get children to do things like homework, or settle down/focus, etc.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:670405

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, NC

My past childcare experience: Extensive Nanny experience for long term and short term need families, mostly through networking from the preschool I used to work for in my youth. As I got married, completed school, had my own children, I gained twice as much newborn and infant experience - even at work as a nurse in the newborn nursery.

Additional Comments: I am a very bright, caring, responsible, compassionate, and attentive person who loves working with people in general. I am open minded to approaching different parenting styles and respecting those wishes while building on their strengths. I have an excellent background and please feel free to inquire my references upon serious inquiries! Thanks!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.