Allison a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved helping children grow and learn and making life easier for the parents as well. When I was a young girl, I would watch the neighbors babies for a short time. I was in the dental field for a while and I wanted a change so I went back into the childcare field.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:670348

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have held various childcare/nanny positions over several years. I worked part time for a church nursery for six months where my class had an average of fifteen 18 month-two year old toddlers. When my oldest son was two years old I cared for two siblings a two and 1/2 year old and one and 1/2 year old. More recently I have cared for toddlers, and school age children. I did care for an infant of four weeks age for about six weeks until they decided to enroll him in day care. Several families I worked with had two or more children. I always enjoyed my experiences with each family and their unique children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.