Toni a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28409

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have a degree in Spanish, and I love to teach or help children learn. I like to give children opportunities to create and experience new concepts and I believe a position as a nanny allows for this. I live an active lifestyle and project this on those I care for. I prefer to use outdoor activities rather than sedentary alternatives such as the television.

Toni nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:668363

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have short-term nanny experience and years of babysitting for family and friends. I love children and I am looking for a family with a live-out nanny position. I was recently a nanny for a family with 6 year old twin girls, one of which is autistic. We spent a lot of time outside swimming, playing soccer, climbing trees, going to the playground, bike rides, and many other activities. While inside, we played games, read and I would ask comprehension questions, painted, played doll house, and once school started worked on homework. I helped with pick-ups and drops, laundry, feeding and letting out their dog, and I cooked dinner daily. I prefer to spend time outside and staying active to promote a healthy lifestyle because I do not believe sitting in front of the television offers any benefits.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.