Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 667735 - Nannies4hire.com

Aleashia a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am seeking a position that I will love. For many years I have worked in the customer service field and taking care of people has made me very successful in life. After many years with many customers at any point in time, I would like to work face to face with people I care about. Ensuring the safety, education, and excitement of a child and helping out their parents while doing so, sounds like the right job for me! I am 26 years old looking for the job that I will love and I believe I will be the best for it!

Aleashia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:667735

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Since I was young I cared for younger cousins and was the neighborhood babysitter. When I joined the military I was still young and I babysat a lot for Sergeants and other soldiers. Since then I have gained two nieces and a nephew who I love to spend time with and help raise. I absolutely love children and making them smile. I can't wait to have children of my own one day with my boyfriend of four years.

Additional Comments: At the moment I have an open availability while searching for a full time position. Please contact me at any time!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.