Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 636669 - Nannies4hire.com

Cynnamon a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children grow & helping them expand their interests in ways that will help them for the rest of their lives. I cannot wait to become a mother in good time, so children bring out a maternal part in me that I cannot wait to have on my own.

Cynnamon nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:636669

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: For about 4-5 years I was a nanny for a little girl named Maddy. I watched her from when her parents left work & then back from work. I watched her grow into a smart adolescent. Also, I babysat two children from the ages of 2-7 when their parents just needed a night out. I learned what children need from a nanny/babysitter with a wide variety of childcare classes taken in high school. I also took a 3-day course & became a certified baby-sitter and CPR certified at the age of 13.

Additional Comments: If requested, I can retrieve my high school transcripts to show my childcare experience with grades attached & can also provide references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.