Shey a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28429

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Childcare is the only field I will consider. It is my passion. I have been recommended for numerous childcare jobs throughout the years, and am constantly told that I am great with children. I'm a natural!

Shey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:623848

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have about 11 years in the childcare field. I am a multiples specialist, sleep specialist, and infant specialist. These are my strengths. I also have much experience with Asperger's Syndrome.

Additional Comments: At this time, I will only consider a full time nanny position. I will devote 100% of my time to your little ones and make sure they are receiving the proper care they deserve and need. I am very punctual and am not a push over.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.