Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 596169 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and want to enrich their lives through play and educational opportunities.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:596169

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I am 26 years old and I just graduated with a Masters degree and I am looking for a babysitting/nanny position. I have nanny and babysitting experience with infants to 10-year-olds. I have experience with getting children ready for school, pick up and drop off, light cooking, and homework help. I started babysitting in high school, and I volunteered and worked in child care centers throughout high school and during my college summers. Furthermore, I was a volunteer swim instructor in high school for children with physical and developmental disabilities and worked on the administrative end at a school for autism. This past year, I led child care for a xx here in Wilmington. I would love to speak with you if I seem like a good fit for your family!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.