Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 271620 - Nannies4hire.com

JOAN a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I find that when I wake up in the morning & think about spending the day with children, that puts a smile on my face ! I also enjoy, & take pride in teaching, & finding things to make the children laugh & be happy each day.

JOAN nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:271620

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC


My past childcare experience: I have take care of children since I was 15, worked as a counselor at camps for children with disabilities, & been a nanny for 6 families. The children have ranged in age from infants to 13 yr. olds

Additional Comments: All of the children have become my adoped family, & we enjoy seeing each other, & sharing holidays & presents together.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.