Nanny available in Wilmington, NC - 220749 - Nannies4hire.com

Vicki a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! They have always been a part of my life. I enjoy teaching them and loving them. It is a gift to see God mold them into special little people.

Vicki nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:220749

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, NC, SC, WV


My past childcare experience: I haved worked with children throughout most of my adult life. I was part-owner in a Preschool when my children were young. I have served in Kindergarten at a Christian School. At the present time, I am employed in another church preschool. I had an in-home daycare and I became the nanny for two of the children that I cared for in my daycare. Eventually, the two children turned into four. I cared for them from infancy until the oldest was ten and the youngest was one. They are still very special to me.

Additional Comments: I have a signed contract through June. I am looking for a summer position. If it works well and could work into a permenant position that would be wonderful. I can provide excellent references. My last Nanny position was with Dan & Lisa


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.