Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids, and I know they love me too. There is no greater reward then to work with children,being a positive role model and making a wonderful impact on their life in a secure, loving way.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:149462

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience includes, being an assistant director of an infant center. I was a nanny for the same family all through college, I still keep in touch with them..even though it makes me feel old as the kids get older. I was a pre-k aide in Richmond,VA, where I doubled as an assistant director for their after-school program. I have a lot of experience with children, the most significant experience is being a mom to a active 4 year old boy and 1 year old girl.

Additional Comments: Being a mom, I know the best nanny would be one that can be a wonderful part of your family, where the parents can leave having that piece of mind that the nanny will take care of the most important little people in the parents' life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.