karen a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, NC 28411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring and teaching children for 20 years. Not to include raising my own children. I would prefer working with children however /I am willing and able to branch out to elderly care as I always had a close relationship with my elders and miss them in my life. Helped to care for them as well as my ill mother in law. I have been a NYS licensed childcare provider in my home fulltime for the past 20 years I still want to be in the childcare/eldercare field as that was and still is my passion! I do prefer young children to elderly care I am currently working with a large group of children and prefer working with a smaller group of 1-5.

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:132328

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: raised a son & daughter, substitute teacher in 2 pre schools, 20 years-current: registered child care provider-enjoy loving teaching and nurturing children -excellent references, educated Child development associate.Currently working in a Child Development Center

Additional Comments: I am very active and healthy Prefer to be outdoors as much as possible. .Enjoy preparing healthy food, read, yoga, bike riding.I Can also be a personal assistant to the family. Shop, prepare meals, bake, laundry all okay!! Take children to the park, library. Getting out into the community!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.