Nanny available in wilmington, MA - 776104 - Nannies4hire.com

alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, MA 01887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children; they're beautiful little bundles of joy who have so much to learn and experience in this life!

alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:776104

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I was seven years old when my mother gave birth to my little sister & eleven years old when my little brother was born. I was always helping her; mixing baby formula, changing diapers, babysitting, etc. Along with babysitting little siblings for years, I babysat for a lot of family friends & neighbors.

Additional Comments: Graduated HS in 2015; Went to xx College, received home health aide certificate & nursing assistant certificate, but do not want to work with elderly; Want to use my caregiving skills to work with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.