Nanny available in Wilmington, MA - 308696 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, MA 01887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because children are the most precious thing in our world. They are our future and to be a part of any childs life is precious. I enjoy teaching children knew things and taking them places where they can feed there curiousity. I have always had a love for children and being a mother myself I know what a treasure a child is. I look forward to working as a nanny. I enjoy spending my time playing games, doing arts and crafts, teaching, taking children to the park or zoo, and just being with children to answer there questions or comfort them when they get hurt.

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:308696

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: My name is Dawn, I'm a single mom of a 10 year old little girl who is presently in school full-time. I have been working in the early childcare field for over the past 15 years, I have worked for multiple families in good standing as well as taught at a licensed daycare. I'm mass ECC teacher certified for Infant, Toddlers and Preschoolers. I have worked with autistic and special needs children in the past, so I have learned a wide array of teaching techniques. I love working with young children and watching them grow and learn. There is nothing more rewarding than seeing a young child eager to learn and curious about everything. I have cared for children during all hours of the day even once for a full week or weekends while parents have gone away. I have kept a close bond with the families I have nannied for. I have always made it a point to bond with the parents as well as the children. It is important for the parents and their nanny to have good communication, since they need to work together to care for the children. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and am presently enrolled at the University of Phoenix for my bachalores in elementary teaching.

Additional Comments: I see myself as an experienced, responsible, reliable, honest, compasionate, and loving person. Who believes the care and well being of children should be our top priority.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.