Allison a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, MA 01887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a child's life and knowing that I have affected how the child has grown. I really enjoy teaching children new things.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:159918

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over 19 years, including babysitting and caring for my three younger siblings, and numerous young cousins. I have been a nanny for over 10 years. I ran my own home daycare for 2 years. I have experience with special needs children, female and male, all ages, newborn to preteen. After having my first child in October 2013, I've enjoyed getting back into a nanny position. I am looking for a long term position where I can bring my son with me.

Additional Comments: I am infant and child CPR and first aid certified. I also have numerous certificates in trainings related to the childcare field.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.