Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington Island, GA 31410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and mine are grown. I'very been in the Medical Field for over 25 years and ran practices and surgery centers. When we relocated to GA. I wanted a change of pace amd to do something I'm passionate about.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:746238

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: For the last year I have been caring for a little boy who has Leukemia but is in remission. I handled taking him to appointments and doing his home Chemo and medications. I have raised two wonderful children of my own as well as 2 neices. I have 25 plus years in the medical field but I don't necessarily have to be a Medical Nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.