Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy my job as a nanny. Part of my job is to let parents know that they children are being looked after and cared for while they are at work. I love reading to kids and doing arts and crafts with them. Watching a child's imagination take off as he/she learns and discovers new things always makes me smile.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:765257

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the last 17 years, and with the same family for 15 of those years. I have taken care of infants and make sure teens were making the right decisions for themselves. I have looked after two boys with ADD/ADHD and learned to be patient with them and help them stay on track and organized. I took the children to and from school, doctor appointments and any activities they had where their parents were unable to make it. I cooked meals, played games, did arts and crafts and read with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.