Nanny available in Wilmington, DE - 764833 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because i believe caring for little ones is 1 of the most rewarding jobs of all. All my children are grown now and don't need me home like when they were little.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:764833

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I am a mom of 4 wonderful children. My oldest is in college, my youngest is going into high school. I have owned and operated my own in-home daycare for 20 years where i have cared for children from 6 wks old to school age. I have cared for as many as 8 children at a time. My daycare has always been successful and i have many references to provide upon request. I have received 12 hours of continuing education every year in areas of nutrition, child care and education. As well as maintained my CPR and 1st aid training.

Additional Comments: I am very excited to meet a nice family and get started with helping them by easing their burden of the day to day. I know 1st hand how helpful organization, scheduling and a regular routine can make a home run smoothly and happily.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.