Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always thoroughly enjoyed working with kids since I can remember. Every experience I have had with babysitting and coaching has been wonderful, and I find a joy in watching kids learn and grow into their own skin, and I love being a part of that. I grew up an only child, but I had my cousin's living with us from the time I was in middle school for unfortunate reasons, so with that, I have loved watching them grow up to become beautiful and strong young ladies, and being a part of that was even better.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:752211

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families back in since the time I was 15, most of the time being two kids, and sometimes for extended periods of time. I have also been figure skating since the time I was 6 - so starting around the age of 15, I began working summer camps at the rink, having to keep sometimes 30 kids under control while teaching them to better their skating skills on the ice. When I was a junior in high school, I was hired as the assistant coach of our synchronized skating team down in Virginia, and was coaching ages 6-9 for the next two years before moving up to Delaware.

Additional Comments: Like I said, I am a figure skater, so I have practices a couple of evenings a week, and have competitions 3 times a year. I am pretty flexible aside from that, so if there are days that have to run later (for date nights or parent teacher conferences and such), I am available.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.