Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children brings me so much joy. Children are inspirational and really show me how to enjoy life. I love watching them grow and having fun with them. Plus, there is no greater reward than receiving a big hug from a child I've cared for.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:749580

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat four multiple families consistently over the past 4 years. I have experience caring for infants as young as one month, toddlers, and school aged children as well. I always strive to make sure that every child has a positive experience with me, and I love developing relationships with the families. I will adhere to any guidelines that the parents set and foster a caring environment where the children can learn and grow. Additionally, meal preparation, transportation, tutoring, housework, and bedtime rituals are some of the activities that I have experience with and enjoy doing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.