Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To me, work is fun. I have a strong passion for working with children.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691910

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was about 11. Aside from babysitting, my work experience also includes the xx child care program, a swim instructor and lifeguard at my local swimming school, and a teacher's assistant at my school's after care program. I have worked with children aged 6 weeks to 12 years. I am currently on the search for a full-time nanny position for the summer of 2015. This past summer, I nannied for a family (ages 7 and 12), but since the girls are older, they no longer need a nanny. As their nanny we worked on reading and math, and went to various places such as the pool, park, library, and the zoo. I am very flexible and accommodating to your needs!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.