Jordanna a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy seeing the children that I have cared for achieve their goals and become fine young men and women.

Jordanna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:666536

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: My name is Jordanna; I am 23 years old. I am very good with children. I have worked at a Math & Reading center where I was a tutor; I also taught martial arts for 14 years to children ages 3 and up. I have been babysitting for 13 years now for friends of the family (and their friends). I went to Cab Calloway School of the Arts for visual arts and instrumental music - so I love crafts and I like music. I also enjoy going to museums, parks, and camping with my family. I am also certified in infant, child, and adult CPR, and I was nurse's aide for 3 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.