Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have taken care of the elderly and children most of my life. the old you learn from and give respect.the kids, you help with knowledge and teach them respect. I love to watch for that little light that comes over a child's face when they finally figure something out. I love the happiness,joy and trust they so openly give. my children are getting older and I cant ever see myself without kids around me. That's Why I'd like to be your nanny.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:639654

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a mother for 33yrs, I have 2 beautiful daughter's. I have 3 grandchildren. I watched them for 3 yrs. I am a Foster parent with DFS. I'm the youngest of 6 kids I have 16 nieces and nephews who needed a lot of babysitting.

Additional Comments: I would Treat Your loved one like they were my family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.