Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a positive influence on children! I have an extremely creative personality and I love to help children create exciting memories. At the same time, I am very mature and responsible and I know what is best for children.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:628446

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Dominique. Currently I am a part time student and part time nanny. I am an Art major at the University of Delaware. My biggest hobbies are painting and traveling. From February 2011 to May 2014 I was a nanny for 3 boys ages 4, 6, and 8. I balanced many responsibilities such as after school pick up, snack/meal preparation, running errands, and homework help. I helped maintain a clean kitchen and took care of the boy's laundry. On a few occasions I traveled with the family, and slept over when I was needed. If the family went away I would help look after their house and pets. The family welcomed me into their home and over the years we grew together. Sadly, the family moved to Atlanta. Summer 2014 I moved to Fripp Island, SC to live with my grandparents. Working as a nanny for three children ages 7, 9, and 12 (two girls, one boy). The kids and I would explore a new part of the island every day. From biking, swimming in pools or ocean, hikes, beach walks, kayaking, or boarding. This job was a great outdoorsy experience. My responsibilities mostly consisted of supervising, running errands, and cooking meals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.