Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a caregiver is my passion and while I have served for many families, Its time to explore other options. I have had classrooms full with eight children therefore I know I am highly qualified to serve a family that has 1 or 2 children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:603937

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have taught children for over 10 years and worked with parents and families for the same amount I'd time. My expertise is with infants/toddlers ages 0-3yrs. I have worked for xxxx and also xxxx. Both of which I have been a lead teacher for infants/toddlers.

Additional Comments: I also have certificates for inclusion trainings which specialized in children with disabilities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.