Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love planning fun and educational experiences for the children I care for. I desire to assist parents in providing quality care for their children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:496573

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat since I was 12. I worked as a relief-houseparent at a group foster home for 3 1/2 years caring for up to 8 children ages 2-14. Worked as a nanny for 1 boy for 2 years (age 4-6). Worked as a nanny for 3 girls for 4 years (ages newborn,2 & 8 to 2,6 & 12. Cared for infant boy from 2 months to 14 months and for infant girl from 2 months to 1 year old. Currently caring for one girl from 2 months till 2 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.