Nanny available in wilmington, DE - 490436 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I would like to learn to do new things in diffrent ways to further my experience in working in childcare. I also love working with children. And it every exciting and heart warming to see the expressions on children's faces when they have learned something that you helped them to learn.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:490436

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience working in Early Childhood Education, I also have my certifications in First Aide and CPR. I was responsible for, feeding, playing, walks in the park, with preparing children for nap time, cooking in the kitchen sometimes for 200 children or more, laundry, cleaning in the classroom. I do not baby sit children I help you educate your children.

Additional Comments: I am willing to be there for your family when you the parent are at work or are sick,I also will help your children with there homework, I will prepare them for bedtime, I will cook and clean for your family and anything you would like for me to do. I will complete any task you ask me to do to the best of my ability.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.