Nanny available in Wilmington, DE - 308097 - Nannies4hire.com

Alisa a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is never a dull day. They will say and do the darnest things. Working with children is the hardest job anyone can have, but even though it is hard, it is also very fun and enjoyable.

Alisa nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:308097

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since the age of 13. I am the second oldest in a family of five children. I know it is very fun to see children grow and develop their interest. Especially when the "light bulb" goes off when they understand somehting for the first time. I have masters in elementary education and will finish two more degrees this December as a Reading Specialist and English as a Second Language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.