Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I spent the last year taking care of two adorable children, getting them ready and taking them to school and going to class myself while they were in school. I picked them up from school and took them to afternoon activities and made them dinner, bathed them and put them to bed.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:250685

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of twelve and have continued to do so while working full time or taking full time classes. I spent every day of one summer watching 6 children, ages from infant to seven. I spent the last year working for a family as a nanny and going to school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.