Matthew a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a full time nanny for a 2 year old boy, I basically raised him since he was bored, and taught him everything her knows to date. His grandmother is available to confirm and as a reference.

Matthew nanny Gender:Male Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:224737

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for over 15 years. I have worked at various summer camps, worked with special ed kids for one year, entertained kids at events when I was a DJ/Dancer for an Entertainment group that performed for wealthy families. I was recently a full-time nanny for a sweet 2 year old boy and raised him since he was born.

Additional Comments: My personal quote/mission statement regarding childcare: "Simplistic Fun, a Genuine Interest in the child's daily activities, Integrated Educational Learning, Love, Affection, and treating the child like a Human Being/Equal is exactly HOW Proper Child Rearing is conducted"

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.