Nanny available in Wilmington, DE - 168132 - Nannies4hire.com

Janine a Nanny for Hire in Wilmington, DE 19808

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in a childcare setting for over 10 years, and have handle a large group of children, whose ages varies. I am ready for more one on one care, where I can focus all of my time on the child/children and their needs. As well as their family. I feel that with my many years of experience and expertize, I will be a good asset to any family.

Janine nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:168132

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for well over 10 years. I am a mother of a 9 year old and I also babysit on the side. I am currently a Pre-K teacher in a school district.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.