Nanny available in wilmette, IL - 416944 -

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Wilmette, IL 60091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

College next year for my senior at NTHS! Need i say more?

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:416944

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of three boys living in Wilmette, Illinois. I have one high schooler still living at home and two grown sons living in other states. I have been married for 33 years and have excellent references. I would enjoy working with an infant but am open to other care situations. I especially enjoy working with the elderly.

Additional Comments: I am a Court Appointed Special Advocate for Lake County, illinois. In order to work with the court, I passed a complete background check. I have been doing this volunteer work for thirteen years and can provide excellent references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.