Nanny available in Wilmer, AL - 745263 - Nannies4hire.com

Faye a Nanny for Hire in Wilmer, AL 36587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like a way to earn extra money in a field in which I am familiar.

Faye nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:745263

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have over 30 years experience working with children. I started at my current job in 1987 and am still there. My experience includes working with Infants up to School-agers aged 5 to 12 years. My duties have included serving as fill-in cook, transporting children to and from school, transporting school-age children on field trips during the summer, teaching the ABeka curriculum to 3 year olds during the school year, planning and implementing summer crafts, and serving as Assistant Director.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.