Nanny available in Willseyville, NY - 237204 - Nannies4hire.com

Liz a Nanny for Hire in Willseyville, NY 13864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a tenured English teacher at a local high school, and I work in the summer at Cornell teaching students in the Upward Bound program. I just bought a house, and I'm looking for some extra work in a field I love -- working with kids.

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:237204

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a big family, and we were raised caring for one another. This played a big role in making me want to be a teacher. I have completed my B.A. and Masters Degree in English Education, which involved a multitude of courses relating to children and adolescents.

Additional Comments: I'm also available to tutor in various subjects throughout the summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.