Nanny available in Willowick , OH - 711375 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Willowick , OH 44095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have watched children on and off for eight years and I highly enjoy it. It is extremely rewarding to be a care provider and role model for children. I enjoy introducing kids to new fun activities that they haven't tried before. I like to make every day new, exciting, and enjoyable.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:711375

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare services for 8 years. My most recent position was a full time nanny for four children. I have experience watching children with special needs. I have cared for children from infant to 12 years old. I was also a teacher's assistant at a preschool for two years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.