Nanny available in Willowick, OH - 682670 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Willowick, OH 44095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children and find it to be very rewarding

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682670

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: CHRISTIAN EXPERIENCED HOME CARE AVAILABLE for JANUARY Non-Smoker Full time hrs. Preferred Long term position. Loving Mother of 2 grown children Have Day Care Exp. 2yrs. CPR Certification Child Abuse Certification Communicable Disease Certification First Aide Certification Love children, work with Infant, Toddlers, and Preschool Love arts and crafts, and reading to children REFERENCES AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST:

Additional Comments: My name is Laura. I have 2 grown boys. Through the raising of my children and my job as a child care provider for 3 years, I have acquired skills and experiences highly relevant to Child Care. Along with my CPR, First Aid, Child abuse, Communicable Disease Cert. and many hrs. of step up to quality classes, and 2yrs. of hands on experience, I am confident in my ability to be able to take care of your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.