sarah a Nanny for Hire in Willowick, OH 44095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was an almost full time nanny for 4 years with a family that had 4 kids. It was one awesome experience that I will never forget. I still work with this wonderful family and other members of it when our schedules match. I just have so much fun and love to be with kids. They remind me of a so much simpler time in life that we can never get back. I also enjoy an active lifestyle, I cannot sit around and do nothing.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:440175

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children most of my life from babysitting family to strangers and becoming a nanny for a super fun pair of sisters and their 7 kids. I have nanny, nursed and been with kids since 2009. I have cared for kids from birth to age 13. It is a true passion and gift that God has given me. With my nursing degree I have worked with physically and mentally disabled children. I also have begun working in Mayfield schools one on one with a child. This passion allows me to teach the children, help with house work, homework, meals and much more. I have much more patience than most people with kids due to this experience and I can't wait to have a family of my own but I am waiting for God's timing. I don't have much availability the first two weeks of the month but I am willing to work out anything that I can.

Additional Comments: God has given me the most amazing gift I could ever ask for: the ability to care for kids of all ages and disabilities. I have the patience and ability to take care of all their needs. I am fluent in English but I also know the basics of ASL and Spanish. I am a quick learner and thoroughly enjoy learning new things. Kids are one of God's greatest blessing and I will never take that for advantage.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.