Nanny available in Willowick, OH - 436097 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Willowick, OH 44095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to do something during my summer where I can continue to work with children, but on a more fun, less stress basis. I love working with kids, playing and goofing off, but also with the balance of being a good role model for them. I would like to experience being a nanny with the possibility and hope of continuing past a temporary summer job.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:436097

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I do not have any prior babysitting experience other than babysitting family members. I have, however been teaching special education for the past 7 years. I have experience working with children ages 5-12 and with a variety of disabilities. Many students I work with have mild disabilities such as ADD/ADHD or specific learning disabilities. I also have experience working with students with autism, aspergers, emotional disturbances, and orthopedic handicaps.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.