Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Willowick, OH 44095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To put it simply, I love children. I feel at this point in my life I have a lot of life experience with children. I am more patient and when caring for others children, I care for them as I cared for my own children who are now in their 20's. I also love the home environment.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:285848

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny in my early 20's. Of course, that was a while ago. I have babysitting experience both before and after my own children came along. I provided childcare in my own home during the summer for 3 children plus 2 of my own. I currently babysit for a family of 3 because the elderly patient I cared for, for 2 years, passed away. I am available for childcare and elderly care. I taught preschool for over 6 years then transitioned to my local school system and worked with special needs children for 10 years, also assisting in preschool and Kindergarten classrooms.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.