Margie a Nanny for Hire in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was a stay at home mom who raised my four wonderful grown children who all turned out to be happy and very accomplished adults. I love children and I have a lot of experience, love and energy to give. I feel being a nanny is one of the most important jobs there is.

Margie nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:330477

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been a loving and nurturing full-time nanny for little ones ranging from newborn to elementary school age. My typical days with the children I've cared for have included preparing nutritious meals and snacks, infant food preparation and feeding, changing diapers, potty training, reading, teaching counting, alphabet, colors and shapes, playing with toys and games, and making art projects and crafts. I also have driven the children to and from school, attended educational activities with them, and arranged/hosted play dates I truly enjoy what I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.