Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Willow Springs, IL 60480

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think that the best thing you can do in life is to help children to learn as much as they can. They will be our leaders in the future, and it makes me feel good to know that the future children of America won't be the stereotype everyone thinks they are.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:116100

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with several children in the past. Some with disabilities or learning problems, and believe I have a vast childcare experience. I have been babysitting since I was a child, and I have been a nanny for the past six years consecutively. Things that I like to focus on are education, and having fun! I would like the kids to be able to do things such as going to the zoo, the museum, etc. When we decide to do something, such as going to the zoo for example, I like to pick an animal that they will be seeing that day and sit down and go over some facts with them about said animal. If they know that the cheetah is the fastest animal in the world it gets them excited to see one, and helps them to learn their animals at the same time. Sometimes I will pick a color, such as gray, and we will list together all the animals of the same color (elephant, rhino, etc.). I believe learning can be fun, and I like to pass that on!

Additional Comments: I have excellent references, am extremely reliable and am never late. My driving record is also great. I am flexible with work schedules, loyal and organized. I have experience caring for everything from newborns to 14 year olds, have done light housework and try to provide an educational experience in everything we do. My main priority is, and always has been, to find a family that enjoy spending time with and become an extended part of my family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.