Elissa a Nanny for Hire in Willoughby, OH 44094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My main reason for wanting to become a nanny is because I feel as though it is important for a child to have one on one care as a infant, toddler and even young adult. I believe it provides great stability and love. The comfort of their own home and their own surroundings met by someone to be there specifically for them on a daily basis is a wonderful opportunity for a child. I would love to be that in a little one's life. My other main reason as to why I want to become a nanny is so that I can teach children. I am passionate about cooking, painting, drawing, silversmithing, fishing, hiking, etc. and I think it would be great to share these passions with children.

Elissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:741416

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for about ten years. Although I have not nannied yet, my experience has been with babysitting. I have babysat all age ranges. I love to provide a fun and active environment for children. I am passionate about both the outdoors and creativity. Therefore, taking children to local parks and doing art projects are two things I love to do on a regular basis as apart of the care I provide.

Additional Comments: I am a 23 year old female. I own a small xx business called xx. We create one of a kind sterling and brass custom xx items. I love to create and learn and I cannot wait to start nannying!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.