Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Willmar, MN 56201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm interested in nannying part-time or full-time over the next year or two as I finish my master's degree in nutrition and dietetics online (only part-time and night classes).

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:654786

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been a caretaker of all sorts for the majority of my life with special needs younger siblings, spent one year as a teacher in the toddler room of a daycare, and I also spent one year as a nanny before I went to college.

Additional Comments: I nannied a lot off and on throughout high school but my most recent employment entails teaching a cardiac nutrition class at the hospital and working as a nutrition services associate in the burn unit. I am very energetic, fun, optimistic, creative and patient. Feel free to respond with any questions or concerns and I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.